Keegan's Blog

just another journal of thoughts

Place

November10

My favorite place in my neighborhood is the oak forest above the cliff, just so you can see the tops of the trees, above the river. The way the trees bow to the wind is like its own kingdom and it’s amazing to hear the wind blow in spirals and swirls. I love this noise because it just makes me concentrate on one thing and is just as if the wind wants to makes everything dance with it. Sometimes I go to this spot to sing because I don’t like crowds watching me sing or write in my journal that I keep at hidden somewhere safe.

If you enjoyed this I will add more to it. Comment below and happy commenting!!!!

3 Comments to

“Place”

  1. November 11th, 2013 at 5:24 pm      Reply Mrs. Kriese Says:

    Wind with its own kingdom…blowing in spirals and swirls…a hidden journal and secret singing…yes, I want to read more of this!


  2. November 19th, 2013 at 4:23 pm      Reply maxm703 Says:

    Sounds like a mini version of my back yard (I live green the green belt.)


  3. December 11th, 2013 at 11:44 am      Reply coachn10s Says:

    It’s great to have a private thinking (& singing) spot :). Write more!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

google translate

Recent Comments

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar