Keegan's Blog

just another journal of thoughts

Favorite Quote

April4

My favorite quote is, “Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today.” – Thomas Jefferson.

Thomas Jefferson

This quote is special because it means practice your sport today, when you have so much time on your hands. My mom told me this quote when I was little and it’s now my favorite quote. I remind myself of this quote whenever I have tons of homework due in a week.

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Favorite Quote”

  1. April 14th, 2014 at 3:41 pm      Reply wallyd288 Says:

    I find the quote a bit challenging for me. When I’m lazy I’ll probably put it off till tommorow, but if not it will be done in the nick of time.


  2. April 18th, 2014 at 10:05 am      Reply keeganm207 Says:

    I totally agree with you. It’s hard to do but when you finish something you get a rush of joy and accomplishment. I never want to do anything just sit in the office and play computer all day.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

google translate

Recent Comments

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar