Keegan's Blog

just another journal of thoughts

This week

October11

This week was pretty awesome but I can’t wait for this weekend. This weekend I will be, out in the middle of nowhere, camping. I won’t be able to talk to anyone but my family and my neighbors. I can’t wait because I love the outdoors and always am outside.
In California I stayed at my family’s lake house and I was at the beach the entire day playing in the water, splashing around with my cousins or even with my friends Hunter and Trevor. I wish it was still summer but I’ll be fine I mean I love school so who cares. Summer is only about 9 months away 😔. Time to deal with it.
Also while I’m camping I get to have fun. There’s plenty of things to do in the wilderness. To bad I can’t take my dog with me. She would love it out there.

Well bye for now!!!!

20131011-100940.jpg

by posted under Fun Topics | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“This week”

  1. October 27th, 2013 at 8:51 pm      Reply wallyd288 Says:

    Sounds Fun! I Wish I could go camping with my family and I.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

google translate

Recent Comments

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar